## **DIGGERS & DEALERS** MINING FORUM

RYKH HA

Senior Sponsor

Canaccord Genuity



diggersndealers.com.au



Traditional Bash Sponsor

Gala Dinner Sponsor

2024

5 TO 7 AUGUST

KALGOORLIE WA

Awards Sponsor

**Coffee Sponsor** 

Water Sponsor

**Innovation Sponsor** 

Network Partner









aaareko









## MONDA

- James Croser, Managing Director

5:30 pm The Clarke Energy Cocktail Party

- Sponsors' Marquee

Managing Director & CEO

- Sponsors' Marquee

5:30 pm The Kal Tire Mining Tire Group Traditional Bash

## WEDNESDAY 7 AUGUST

Mining Analyst - Research

Director

9:20 am Spartan Resources

**Director & CEO** 

**Director & CEO** 

- Paul Hemburrow, Chief

- Rob Watkins, Managing

**Operating Officer** 

11:10 am Carnaby Resources Ltd

11:25 am Patriot Battery Metals

CEO & Director

Session Chair: Christian Calabrese,

Officer

Director

Director

Director

Director

3:30 pm Closing Comments:

Managing Director

Project, Argentina

Managing Director

6:30 pm The WesTrac Gala Dinner

- Sponsors' Marquee

- Ron Mitchell, Managing

2:30 pm Ora Banda Mining Ltd

Director

9:50 am Antipa Minerals Ltd

Director

10:35 am Paladin Energy Ltd

10:05 am Morning Tea

Analyst - Research

12:00 pm Lunch



MONDAY 5 AUGUST	TUESDAY <b>6 AUGUST</b>
Session Chair: Reg Spencer, Head of Mining	Session Chair: Brett Hucker, Executive Director
Research - Australia	- Institutional Equity Sales
9:00 am Forum Opening:	8:30 am Liontown Resources - Tony Ottaviano, Managing
Jim Walker, Forum Chairman	Director & CEO
9:15 am Keynote Address:	8:50 am Evolution Mining - Jake Klein, Executive Chair
Hon. Kim Beazley AC	9:10 am Northern Minerals Limited - Shane Hartwig,
10:00 am Morning Tea	Managing Director 9:25 am Boss Energy - Duncan Craib, Managing Director
10:40 am Northern Star Resources - Simon Jessop, Chief Operating	& CEO
Officer	9:45 am Red Hill Minerals Limited - Michael Wall, CEO
11:00 am Emerald Resources NL - Morgan Hart,	10:00 am FireFly Metals Ltd - Steve Parsons, Managing
Managing Director	Director
11:20 am Magnetic Resources NL	10:15 am Morning Tea
- George Sakalidis, Managing Director	Session Chair: Toby Denniss, Managing Director
11:35 am Lynas Rare Earths Ltd - Amanda Lacaze,	- Investment Banking
Managing Director & CEO	10:45 am Capricorn Metals Ltd - Paul Criddle,
11:55 am Bellevue Gold - Darren Stralow,	Chief Operating Officer 11:05 am Fortescue Ltd - Kristen Pelc, Group Manager
Managing Director & CEO	Corporate Development - Metals
12:15 pm Ardea Resources Limited - Andrew Penkethman, Managing	11:25 am Lunnon Metals Limited - Edmund Ainscough,
Director & CEO	Managing Director
12:30 pm Lunch	11:40 am Catalyst Metals Limited - James Champion de
Session Chair: Jeremy Dunlop, Co-Head	Crespigny, Managing Director & CEO
Investment Banking	11:55 am Jupiter Mines Ltd - Brad Rogers, Managing
1:10 pm WA1 Resources Ltd - Paul Savich,	Director & CEO 12:10 pm Ganagis Minerals Limited Matthew Niven
Managing Director	12:10 pm Genesis Minerals Limited - Matthew Nixon, Chief Operating Officer
1:25 pm Fenix Resources Limited	12:30 pm Lunch
- John Welborn, Executive Chairman	Session Chair: Courtney Libby, Vice President
1:40 pm Aeris Resources Limited	- Investment Banking
- Andre Labuschagne, Executive Chairman	1:10 pm Red 5 Limited - Len Eldridge, Corporate
1:55 pm Pantoro Limited - Paul Cmrlec,	Development Officer
Managing Director	1:30 pm Gold Fields Limited - Michael Fraser, CEO
2:10 pm Meteoric Resources - Nick Holthouse,	1:45 pm Pilbara Minerals - Dale Henderson, Managing
CEO	Director & CEO 2:05 pm Chalice Mining - Alex Dorsch, Managing
2:25 pm Regis Resources Ltd - Jim Beyer,	Director & CEO
Managing Director & CEO	2:25 pm Peninsula Energy Limited - Wayne Heili,
2:45 pm Afternoon Tea	Managing Director & CEO
Session Chair: Duncan St John, Co-Head	2:40 pm De Grey Mining - Glenn Jardine, Managing
Investment Banking 3:10 pm West African Resources Ltd	Director
- Richard Hyde, Executive Chairman	3:00 pm Afternoon Tea
& CEO	Session Chair: Paul Howard, Senior Mining Analyst
3:30 pm IGO Limited - Ivan Vella, Managing	- Research 3:25 pm Kingsgate Consolidated Limited
Director & CEO	- Jamie Gibson, Managing Director & CEO
3:50 pm Westgold Resources - Wayne Bramwell,	3:40 pm Agnico Eagle - Jean Robitaille, Executive Vice
Managing Director & CEO	President, Chief Strategy & Technology Officer
4:10 pm Wildcat Resources - Ajanth	-Technical Services
Saverimutto, Managing Director	4:00 pm Rumble Resources Limited - Peter Harold,
4:25 pm Deep Yellow Limited - Andrew Mirco,	Managing Director & CEO
Head of Business Development & Xavier Moreau, Exploration Manager	4:15 pm Australian Vanadium Limited
Xavier Moreau, Exploration Manager - Australia	- Graham Arvidson, CEO 4:30 pm Horizon Minerals Limited - Grant Hawwood
4:45 pm Galan Lithium Limited - Juan Pablo (JP)	4:30 pm Horizon Minerals Limited - Grant Haywood, Managing Director & CEO
Vargas de la Vega, Managing Director	4:45 pm Santana Minerals Ltd - Damian Spring, CEO
5:00 pm Astral Resources NL - Marc Ducler,	5:00 pm Encounter Resources Limited - Will Robinson,
Managing Director	Executive Chairman
5:15 pm Delta Lithium Limited	5:15 pm Gold Road Resources - Duncan Gibbs,